Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 Marion Returns from Sabbatical
Saturday 2nd April 2022 10:00Churchyard Tidy up - Volunteers needed
Sunday 3rd April 2022 09:30All Age Worship
11:15BCP Communion
12:00St Andrews Eco Group - What does it mean to travel green?At St Andrews Church Hall, take a packed lunch
14:00Fairtrade, Book and Bake stalls in St Marys Car ParkBake Stall proceeds to DEC appeal for Ukraine
Monday 4th April 2022 16:30Zoom - Lent Course - Dalit Theology - Bob Mitchell
Tuesday 5th April 2022 10:30Tuesday Communion
Wednesday 6th April 2022 19:00Good Neighbours AGM Methodist Church Hall
19:30AAW Planning for May
Sunday 10th April 2022 09:30Parish Communion
Monday 11th April 2022 19:00Holy Week Meditation led by a member of the congregation
Tuesday 12th April 2022 10:30Tuesday Communion
19:00Holy Week Meditation led by a member of the congregation
Wednesday 13th April 2022 19:00Holy Week Meditation - the way of the Cross
Thursday 14th April 2022 19:00Maundy Thursday Communion
Friday 15th April 2022 14:00Last Hour by the Cross Meditation
19:00Tenebrae Service led by Rev Tracy Darling
Saturday 16th April 2022 20:00Vigil Outdoors with Fire
Sunday 17th April 2022 09:30Easter Day Communion
Tuesday 19th April 2022 10:30Tuesday Communion
Sunday 24th April 2022 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th April 2022 10:30Tuesday Communion