Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 11:30Funeral for Judith Calow (also available on Zoom)
Sunday 3rd October 2021 09:30All Age Worship for Harvest
11:15BCP Communion
Tuesday 5th October 2021 10:30Tuesday Communion
Sunday 10th October 2021 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 12th October 2021 10:00Harvest Thanksgiving in School
10:30Tuesday Communion
Saturday 16th October 2021 15:00Short Memorial Service for Betty Potter at Kettlewell
Sunday 17th October 2021 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 19th October 2021 10:30Tuesday Communion
Sunday 24th October 2021 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th October 2021 10:30Tuesday Communion
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00Joint Service with Methodists at St Mary's