Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202111:30Funeral for Judith Calow (also available on Zoom)
Sunday 3rd October 202109:30All Age Worship for Harvest
11:15BCP Communion
Tuesday 5th October 202110:30Tuesday Communion
Sunday 10th October 202109:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00Harvest Thanksgiving in School
10:30Tuesday Communion
Saturday 16th October 202115:00Short Memorial Service for Betty Potter at Kettlewell
Sunday 17th October 202109:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 19th October 202110:30Tuesday Communion
Sunday 24th October 202109:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th October 202110:30Tuesday Communion
Sunday 31st October 202110:00Joint Service with Methodists at St Mary's
<< September