Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 3rd May 2020 09:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 5th May 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 8th May 2020 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 10th May 2020 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 12th May 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 15th May 2020 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 17th May 2020 09:30Family Communion
Tuesday 19th May 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 22nd May 2020 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 24th May 2020 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th May 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 29th May 2020 13:45Smiley Faces