Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
14:00Womens World SDay of Prayer @ Embsay Mehodist Chapel
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30All Age Worship
11:15BCP Communion
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 19:30AAW Planning
Friday 9th March 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 10th March 2018 00:00Town Hall Cafe
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00Shred Mothering Sunday Service @ St Mary's
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Friday 16th March 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Family Communion
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Friday 23rd March 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 25th March 2018 00:00Palm Sunday
09:30Parish Communion
Monday 26th March 2018 19:30Holy Week Service
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:30Maundy Thursday Watch Service
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Children's Craft Workshop
13:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 31st March 2018 20:00Holy Saturday Service