Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 4th February 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 7th February 2020 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 11th February 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 14th February 2020 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:30Family Communion
Tuesday 18th February 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 21st February 2020 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 23rd February 2020 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 25th February 2020 10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 28th February 2020 13:45Smiley Faces