Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30All Age Worship for Candlemas
Wednesday 6th February 2019 19:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:30Parish Communion
Wednesday 13th February 2019 19:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Sunday 17th February 2019 09:30Family Communion
Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Saturday 23rd February 2019 09:00Fairtrade breakfast/brunch @ Embsay Institute
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:30Parish Communion
Monday 25th February 2019 00:00Fairtrade fortnight begins
Tuesday 26th February 2019 19:00PCC at Manor Barn
Wednesday 27th February 2019 19:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish