Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:30Fairtrade Pop-Up Cafe @ Village Hall
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:30All Age Worship
11:15BCP Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Friday 9th February 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 13th February 2018 00:00Shrove Tuesday
10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:30Ash Wednesday @ St Marys Carleton
Thursday 15th February 2018 11:30Vision 2030 Group + lunch @ Vicarage
14:00Standing Committee @ Vicarage
Friday 16th February 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 17th February 2018 12:00Mavis Bacon Interment of ashes
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:30Family Communion
14:00Baptism Brody Tebb
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
19:00PCC @ Elm Croft
Friday 23rd February 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:30Mid-week Communion Service A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.