Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Embsay with Eastby
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 19:30Global Voices at Christ Church SkiptonRobert Cohen one of the leading dissident Jewish voices on Israel-Palestine in Britain
Friday 5th October 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:30All Age Worship for Harvest
11:15BCP Communion
Wednesday 10th October 2018 19:00PCC Meeting
Friday 12th October 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 13th October 2018 19:30Evening of Music and Readings
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:30Parish Communion
Friday 19th October 2018 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:30Family Communion
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:30Parish Communion