Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202013:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 3rd May 202009:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 5th May 202010:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 8th May 202013:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 10th May 202009:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 12th May 202010:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 15th May 202013:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 17th May 202009:30Family Communion
Tuesday 19th May 202010:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 22nd May 202013:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 24th May 202009:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th May 202010:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Friday 29th May 202013:45Smiley Faces
<< April