Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201809:30Easter Day Family Communion
Monday 2nd April 201800:00LTK Annual Leave
Tuesday 3rd April 201800:00LTK Annual Leave
10:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 4th April 201800:00LTK Annual Leave
Thursday 5th April 201819:30EEGN AGM
Friday 6th April 201813:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 8th April 201809:30Parish Communion
11:00APCM
Tuesday 10th April 201810:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
19:30Street Angels Annual Service
Friday 13th April 201813:45Smiley Faces
19:15Quiz Night @ Christ Church Hall
Sunday 15th April 201809:30Family Communion
Tuesday 17th April 201810:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Friday 20th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
13:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 21st April 201800:00LTK in Japan
Sunday 22nd April 201800:00LTK in Japan
09:30Parish Communion
Monday 23rd April 201800:00LTK in Japan
Tuesday 24th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
10:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 25th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
Thursday 26th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
Friday 27th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
13:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 28th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
Sunday 29th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
10:00Shared Sunday Service @ St Mary's
Monday 30th April 201800:00LTK in Japan
<< March 2018