Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 3rd February 201909:30All Age Worship for Candlemas
Wednesday 6th February 201919:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Sunday 10th February 201909:30Parish Communion
Wednesday 13th February 201919:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Sunday 17th February 201909:30Family Communion
Wednesday 20th February 201919:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Saturday 23rd February 201909:00Fairtrade breakfast/brunch @ Embsay Institute
Sunday 24th February 201909:30Parish Communion
Monday 25th February 201900:00Fairtrade fortnight begins
Tuesday 26th February 201919:00PCC at Manor Barn
<< January