Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201909:30All Age Worship
18:00Shared Advent Carol Service at St Mary's
Tuesday 3rd December 201910:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Wednesday 4th December 201919:30Discussion at the Cavendish - Beatitudes 3
Friday 6th December 201913:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 7th December 201911:00Christmas Bazaar and brunch at Village Institute
18:30Skipton Ladies Choir Christmas Concert
Sunday 8th December 201909:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 10th December 201910:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Wednesday 11th December 201919:30Discussion at the Cavendish - Beatitudes 4
Friday 13th December 201913:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 15th December 201909:30Family Communion followed by decorating Christmas Tree
Monday 16th December 201900:00School Performances
Tuesday 17th December 201910:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
Wednesday 18th December 201900:00School Performances
Friday 20th December 201913:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 22nd December 201909:30Parish Communion
18:00Joint Carol Service at Methodist Church
Tuesday 24th December 201910:30Quiet Communion Service
13:30Crib Service Rehearsal at St Mary's
16:00Crib Service at St Mary's
18:00Carols round the El;m Tree
23:30Midnight Service
Wednesday 25th December 201909:30Christmas Communion
Sunday 29th December 201910:00Joint Covenant Service at Methodist Church
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
10:30Quiet Communion Service
14:00Tuesday Teas in St Mary's
<< November