Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30All Age Worship
11:15BCP Communion
18:00Advent Carol Service
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 19:00PCC Meeting
Friday 8th December 2017 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:30Parish Communion
14:00WI Carol Service
Monday 11th December 2017 14:00Embsay School Nativity
18:30Embsay Scholl Nativity
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 13th December 2017 18:002030 Vision Meeting at Vicarage
Friday 15th December 2017 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:30Family Communion
18:00United Carol Service at Methodist Church
Monday 18th December 2017 14:00Christingle Making workshop in Church
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
16:00Christingle Service
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00Children's Centre Nativity Service
13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 24th December 2017 09:30Parish Communion
16:00Crib Service at St Mary's
18:00Carols at Elm Tree LTK leads
23:30Midnight Mass
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
09:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th December 2017 14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Friday 29th December 2017 13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:00Joint Service @Methodist Chapel
<< November 2017