Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201819:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 3rd October 201819:30Global Voices at Christ Church Skipton
Robert Cohen one of the leading dissident Jewish voices on Israel-Palestine in Britain
Friday 5th October 201813:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 7th October 201809:30All Age Worship for Harvest
11:15BCP Communion
Wednesday 10th October 201819:00PCC Meeting
Friday 12th October 201813:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 13th October 201819:30Evening of Music and Readings
Sunday 14th October 201809:30Parish Communion
Friday 19th October 201813:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 21st October 201809:30Family Communion
Sunday 28th October 201809:30Parish Communion
<< September 2018