Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201909:30All Age Worship
Sunday 13th January 201909:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 15th January 201900:00Deanery Synod
Wednesday 16th January 201919:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Sunday 20th January 201909:30Family Communion
Wednesday 23rd January 201919:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
Sunday 27th January 201909:30Parish Communion
11:00Parish Open Meeting
Monday 28th January 201900:00Skipton & District Christian Aid AGM
Wednesday 30th January 201919:30Parables of the Kingdom at Cavendish
<< December