Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201810:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Friday 5th January 201811:00Roof meeting with the Architect at the church
13:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 7th January 201809:30All Age Worship
11:15BCP Communion
15:00#doyouknowHim event Skipton
15:00#doyouknowHim event Skipton
Tuesday 9th January 201810:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
14:30Vision 2030 Meeting at Elm Croft
Wednesday 10th January 201818:30AAW Planning Meeting
Thursday 11th January 201814:00Funeral Fees Workshop @ Christ Church
Friday 12th January 201813:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 14th January 201809:30Parish Communion - Robin Greenwood
Tuesday 16th January 201810:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 17th January 201814:00Open Door Retreat Begins
Friday 19th January 201813:45Smiley Faces
Sunday 21st January 201809:30Family Communion
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
Wednesday 24th January 201819:00PCC @ Manor Barn
Friday 26th January 201813:45Smiley Faces
Saturday 27th January 201809:30Baptism Best Practice Meeting @ Holy Trinity Barnoldswick
Sunday 28th January 201809:30Parish Communion - Badge Day
11:00St Mary's Open Meeting in church
19:30Evening Event with Bishop Nick #doyouknowHim
At St Andrews Methodist Church Skipton
Tuesday 30th January 201810:30Mid-week Communion Service
A quiet Communion service, with coffee, tea and conversation afterwards. All are welcome.
14:00Tuesday Teas
Tea, coffee, cake and biscuits are served in church from 2 - 4pm. Donations requested but not essential. Everyone is invited.
<< December 2017